Top 10 Favourite Beauty Gurus on YouTube.

Hey Guys,

So I thought I would finally answer the question I get asked at least once a day!

“Who are your favorite beauty gurus onYouTube?”

If you don’t watch beauty gurus on YouTube – you really should. There are numerous gurus willing to teach you everything from tweezing your eyebrows and smokey eyes to full on theatrical make up and special effects! I have been addicted to YouTube for several years and in my experience here are my top 10 gurus. These guys are amazing and have taught me so much!

1. Petrilude –

Yes, a guy doing make-up, and probably the best make up artist on YouTube! Check out some of his Halloween or dragΒ tutorials… you will be amazed!

2. andreaschoice-

Apart from being absolutely stunning, she is an amazing make-up artist. Her video editing is perfect and she will keep you entertained throughout!

3. Lil kiva-

I have met Kiva numerous times and she is even nicer in person than on her videos! She is an amazingly gorgeous, talented make-up artist that works for Inglot. Her tutorials are funny and simple to follow. She has a kick ass attitude that will have you watching every one of her tutorials!

4. iwanted2c1video –

This girl is awesome! She is so artistic and talented. She has great tips and tricks on how to do the same thing but different ways and is so professional!

5. Pixiwoo-

These two English sisters have such a professional approach to make-up and even have their own studio and brand of make-up brushes (Real Techniques). They are amazing to watch!

6. Gossmakeupartist-

Another man doing make-up! Goss is amazing! His tutorials are quick and simple to follow. He gives great little tips too.

7. kandeejohnson –

Kandee is well known in America. She is a celeb make-up artist and really loves her job! She runs workshops in America on a regular basis.

8. xsparkage-

xsparkage is great because her videos vary so much. She has wearable looks and some not-so-wearable looks! All are beautiful and well executed!

9. jlovesmac1 –

Probably one of the most enthusiastic gurus on YouTube!!

10. dazzledust25 –

Another Irish Lass! I have met her in person and she is SUCH a perfectionist (in a good way!) she will make sure she gives everything she does 110%

So I hope you enjoy watching these guys as much as I do! They are all so talented and really do love what they do! Feel free to comment below with any of your fave gurus on YouTube! Don’t forget to vote on the poll too!

Love,

Rach

xXx

8 thoughts on “Top 10 Favourite Beauty Gurus on YouTube.

  1. ists says:

    Great article!!
    While these gurus are great, I can never find a good beauty guru that is my skintone……I’m Indian.

    I just stumbled upon a video by IndianGlamPrincess and it was AMAZING!!! I’m so looking forward to more of her videos!!!!

    Like

  2. hevdog97 says:

    hii im new to youtube and i just wanted to share my first video around, have a look and share it around, and also feel free to leave me a link to your own videos πŸ™‚ xo

    Like

  3. The craziest movies for free. says:

    Hi there very cool site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?I am happy to seek out numerous helpful info here in the submit, we want develop more strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

    Like

Leave a Reply

