REVIEW: Mac ‘Uninterrupted’

Hey Guys,

I finally got my hands on Mac’s Pro-Longwear shadow in ‘Uninterrupted’ Absolutely love it! It is a mustardy brown shade which sounds so wrong, but somehow it’s oh so right! The pro-longwear shadows are so blendable and pigmented and are much bigger than regular Mac shadows (3g). They are really long lasting and easy to apply.

Mac Pro Longwear 'Uninterrupted'

Mac Pro Longwear ‘Uninterrupted’

Here Is a spotlight eye I created. I used ‘Uninterrupted’ in the crease of my eye, blended out with a really bright yellow shadow and a white highlight under my brow. I also put the bright yellow in my tear duct for a bit of a change! I find yellow works really well with the ‘Uninterrupted’ shadow as it compliments the mustard tones.

IMG_6331Click Here to read my review on Mac’s Objects Of Affection Pigments.

Blog Signature

One thought on “REVIEW: Mac ‘Uninterrupted’

Leave a Reply

