Ive Got The Fever! <3

Hi Guys,

After ordering my last bodysuit off Fever I am now addicted! The latest items to be added to my collection include these two:

21009_bbg_a1_w43839_w_2

Needless to say the quality of these products is amazing. I have ordered off many sites over the years including all the main lingerie brands (Slight lingerie obsession!) but Fever Collection is by far my favourite! I will be posting more pictures on my Instagram over the next few days including a Makeup look with the Alice in Wonderland costume!

Click Here For My Instagram

Click Here For Fever Lingerie

Blog Signature

Leave a Reply

